## **AGENDA ITEM 10**

## TONBRIDGE AND MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL

## <u>ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING – 10 MAY 2005</u>

## LIST OF NOMINATIONS FOR CHAIRMANSHIPS AND VICE-CHAIRMANSHIPS OF COMMITTEES, SUB-COMMITTEES, ADVISORY BOARDS AND PANELS AND OTHER MEMBER GROUPS

<u>COMMITTEE</u>	<u>CHAIRMAN</u>	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Scrutiny Committee	Councillor P Hickmott	Councillor Mrs G Bowden
Policy and Best Value Committee	Councillor P Bolt	Councillor D Thornewell
Licensing and Appeals Committee	Councillor Mrs F Kemp	Councillor R Brown
Alcohol and Entertainments Licensing Committee	Councillor Mrs F Kemp	Councillor A Allison
General Purposes Committee	Councillor M Rhodes	Councillor G Court
Standards Committee	Mr M Rowe	Councillor G Court
Area 1 Planning Committee	Councillor C Smith	Councillor Miss J Browne
Area 2 Planning Committee	Councillor D Evans	Councillor H Rogers
Area 3 Planning Committee	Councillor Mrs E Simpson	Councillor P Hickmott
Building Control Best Value Sub- Committee	Councillor A Allison	Councillor R Dalton
Council Tax, Business Rates and Housing Benefits Best Value Sub- Committee	Councillor R Brown	Councillor J Hayes
Crime and Disorder Best Value Sub-Committee	Councillor Mrs E Holland	Councillor Miss J Sergison
Management Liaison Panel	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor M Dobson
Local Development Framework Steering Panel	Councillor M Balfour	
Public Transport Panel	Councillor M Balfour	
Planning and Transportation Advisory Board	Councillor Miss J Browne	Councillor A Sullivan

<u>COMMITTEE</u>	<u>CHAIRMAN</u>	VICE-CHAIRMAN
Car Parking Advisory Board	Councillor P Bolt	Councillor Mrs S Luck
Housing Associations Liaison Panel	Councillor N Heslop	
Strategic Housing Advisory Board	Councillor P Homewood	Councillor C Brown
Tonbridge Town Centre Panel	Councillor D Aikman	Councillor C Smith
Finance and Property Advisory Board	Councillor G Court	Councillor H Rogers
ICT and E-Govt Advisory Board	Councillor M Coffin	Councillor M Diment
Medway Valley Countryside Partnership Panel	Councillor Mrs S Murray	
Leisure Facilities, Culture and Youth Advisory Board	Councillor B Luker	Councillor Mrs J Harrison
Environmental Health, Refuse and Recycling Advisory Board	Councillor Mrs G Bowden	Councillor D Cure
Street Scene Advisory Board	Councillor T Robins	Councillor Mrs E Holland
Parish Partnership Panel	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor D Aikman
Tonbridge Forum	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor D Aikman
Community Development Advisory Board	Councillor G Horne MBE	Councillor D Still
Electoral Review Working Group	Councillor M Worrall	Councillor M Dobson
Emergency Planning Group	Councillor M Rhodes	Councillor Mrs J Harrison
Joint Employee Consultative Committee	Councillor M Dobson	
Disability Working Party	Councillor D Aikman	
Twinning Committee	Councillor M Dobson	
Joint Transportation Board	Councillor M Balfour	